Staff Directory
Board of Directors
Brief Society History
Staff Directory
Intro Video
Employment

PHS Gift Shop

425 Lombard Street, Philadelphia, PA 19147
Telephone: 215-627-1852
Fax: 215-627-0509
http://www.history.pcusa.org

A note to our users: To assure a timely response to your query, please send all questions about our holdings and services to refdesk@history.pcusa.org.

Individual staff members may be out of the office or otherwise unavailable; mail sent to this e-mail address is immediately routed to the available staff member best able to respond to your query.

Herbert Beverly
Building Superintendent
hbeverly@history.pcusa.org
Building maintenance
Bill Brock
Collection Management Archivist
wbrock@history.pcusa.org
 
Takiyah Cuyler
Associate for Administration and Finance
tmyatt@history.pcusa.org
Financial questions and accounts payable
Quincina Jackson
Receptionist
qjackson@history.pcusa.org
 
Lisa Jacobson
Senior Reference Archivist
ljacobson@history.pcusa.org
 
Dave Koch
Reference Archivist
dkoch@history.pcusa.org
 
Charlene Peacock
Reference Archivist
cpeacock@history.pcusa.org
 
Samantha Piccolo
Director of Development
spiccolo@history.pcusa.org
Donation opportunities, stock gifts and legacy giving
Elaine Shilstut
Cataloger
eshilstut@history.pcusa.org
 
Natalie Shilstut
Preservation and Outreach Archivist
nshilstut@history.pcusa.org
 
David Staniunas
Records Archivist
dstaniunas@history.pcusa.org
Congregation records deposit, microfilm services, heritage microfilming grants, and preservation
Margo Szabunia
Manager of Technical Services
mszabunia@history.pcusa.org
Preservation and disaster planning
Fred Tangeman
Development Associate
ftangeman@history.pcusa.org
Journal subscriptions and mailing lists
Nancy J. Taylor
Director of Programs and Services
ntaylor@history.pcusa.org
Donations of books, papers, etc.; records management questions for national offices and mid councils; oral history; newsletter; Webpage, reference and research services; event reservation; tours; and workshops
Elise Warshavsky
Digital Archivist
ewarshavsky@history.pcusa.org
Digital records preservation
John Wood
Director of Administrative Services
jwood@history.pcusa.org
Personnel and Facilities